Votre espace CEGID RH

Optimize the administration of your staff

The objectives of outsourcing the administrative staff management

DIRECTION RH specializes in the outsourcing of administrative staff management to meet three main objectives:

  • The first objective of the implementation of HR outsourcing services aimed to lighten the work of human resources managers to enable them to devote themselves to activities with greater added value
  • The second objective is to optimize the administrative staff management in the interest of the company and employees.
  • The third objective is to include the administrative staff management within the framework of labor law.

The outsourcing of HR administrative management, a gain in productivity

With DIRECTION RH the tasks of the administrative staff management are centralized, standardized, with traceability. This allows you to know the progress at any time, avoids redundancy with a clear definition of responsibilities.

The information channels are adapted to each client but with the assurance of rigorous internal control.

The outsourcing of all HR administrative tasks upstream and downstream frees up the stakeholders who were in charge of these execution tasks, thus allowing them to devote themselves to other activities.

 

The outsourcing of HR administrative management, a qualitative gain

The outsourcing of HR administrative management, a qualitative gain With the outsourcing of the administrative staff management, the search for the interest of the company and its teams is permanent. For example: the outsourcing of the administrative follow-up of medical check-ups will allow the employer to ensure that the medical follow-up is optimized, that the employees are suitable for the assigned work and that the health problems of the latter are well taken into account.

The outsourcing of the administrative management of training will allow to optimize training expenses while allowing employees to progress as well as possible.

 

The outsourcing of the administrative staff management guarantees adaptation to legal and regulatory changes

Amendments to the law and collective agreements, their interpretation as well as cases of case law, require staff managers to respect the requirements of the legislation and to keep up to date of changes in labor law.

These changes increase the pressure on the staff responsible for applying the various regulations, who must also protect the interests of the company in relation to its legal obligations.

Moreover there is an additional constraint concerning the way of collecting this information concerning the evolution of labor law, knowing that the internal stakeholders have neither the necessary training nor the documentation to keep themselves informed of these changes.

In this perspective, the issues related to legal changes will increase, and lead companies to work more closely with specialized service providers, and lead them to choose to outsource staff administration in many areas.

Making the decision for a company to outsource to a specialist such as DIRECTION RH is to make the strategic choice to entrust the activity of administrative staff management to a partner who will be able to integrate into its activity not only an HR advisory role but also who will share his/her skills and resources with his/her client.


We can help you in the following areas in particular:
Organizing and updating staff files
Absence management
The implementation of mandatory procedures (e.g. medical check-ups)
Daily assistance in relations with staff
Administrative management of training



Did you know ?

The new services made available to staff reinforce their support for the choice of outsourcing.

Votre espace CEGID RH

Optimisez l’administration de votre personnel

Les objectifs de l’externalisation de la gestion administrative du personnel

DIRECTION RH s’est spécialisée dans l’externalisation de la gestion administrative du personnel pour répondre à trois objectifs principaux :

  • Le premier objectif de la mise en place des prestations d’externalisation RH visant à alléger le travail des gestionnaires des ressources humaines pour leur permettre de se consacrer à des activités à plus fortes valeurs ajoutées
  • Le deuxième objectif est d’optimiser la gestion administrative du personnel dans l’intérêt de l’entreprise et des salariés.
  • Le troisième objectif est d’inscrire la gestion administrative du personnel dans le cadre de la législation du travail

L’externalisation de la gestion administrative RH, un gain de productivité

Avec DIRECTION RH les tâches de la gestion administrative du personnel sont centralisées, normalisées, avec une traçabilité. Ceci permet de connaître à tout moment l’avancement, évite les redondances avec une définition claire des responsabilités.

Les circuits d’information sont adaptés à chaque clients mais avec l’assurance d’un contrôle interne rigoureux.

L’externalisation de l’ensemble des tâches administratives RH en amont et en aval libère les intervenants qui étaient en charge de ces tâches d’exécution, leur permettant ainsi de de se consacrer à d’autres activités.

 

L’externalisation de la gestion administrative RH, un gain qualitatif

Avec l’externalisation de la gestion administrative du personnel la recherche de l’intérêt de l’entreprise et de ses équipes est permanente. Par exemple : l’externalisation du suivi administrative des visites médicales va permettre à l’employeur de s’assurer que le suivi médicale est optimisé, que les salariés sont aptes aux travaux confiés et que les difficultés de santé de ces derniers sont bien pris en compte.

L’externalisation de la gestion administrative de la formation va permettre d’optimiser les dépenses de formation tout en permettant au mieux au personnel de progresser.

 

L’externalisation de la gestion administrative du personnel garantie l’adaptation aux évolutions juridiques et règlementaires

Les modifications de la loi et des conventions collectives, leur interprétation ainsi que les cas de jurisprudence, imposent aux gestionnaires du personnel de respecter les impératifs de la législation et de se tenir informés des évolutions du droit du travail.

Ces évolutions renforcent la pression exercée sur le personnel chargé d’appliquer les différentes réglementations, qui doit aussi préserver les intérêts de l’entreprise face à ses obligations légales.

A cela s’ajoute une contrainte supplémentaire concernant la façon de recueillir ces informations concernant l’évolution du droit du travail, sachant que les intervenants en interne n’ont ni la formation nécessaire, ni les supports pour se tenir informer de ces évolutions.

Dans cette perspective, les enjeux liés aux évolutions juridiques vont se renforcer, et amener les entreprises à collaborer plus étroitement avec des prestataires spécialisés, et les mener à faire le choix de l’externalisation de l’administration du personnel dans de nombreux domaines.

Prendre la décision pour une entreprise d’externaliser à un spécialiste tel que DIRECTION RH, c’est faire le choix stratégique de confier l’activité de gestion administrative du personnel à un partenaire qui saura intégrer dans son activité non seulement un rôle de conseil RH mais aussi qui partagera avec son client ses compétences et ses moyens.


Nous pouvons vous aider notamment dans les domaines suivants :
L’organisation et la mise à jour des dossiers du personnel
La gestion des absences
La mise en place des démarches obligatoires (ex : visites médicales)
L’assistance au quotidien dans les relations avec le personnel
La gestion administrative de la formation



Le saviez-vous ?

Les nouveaux services mis à la disposition du personnel confortent son adhésion au choix de l’externalisation.